Our team

The IIBA Geneva board includes the following members (click on the name to access the LinkedIn profile):   

 

Photo-Karine-967x1024.jpg
President: Karine Cabourg (CBAP - PMP - PMI - PBA) 

Karine is responsible for establishing the strategic direction of the Chapter and is ensuring that the board contributes collectively to the achievement of this strategy and to the sustainability of Chapter IIBA Geneva.
President@geneva.iiba.org 

MihneaPro.jpg

General secretary: Mihnea Niculescu (CCBA, CAS BA) 

Mihnea is in charge of assisting the president in his tasks. It is also the guarantor of all the technologies used in the association, notably the operation of our website. Mihnea will respond effectively to any technical problems you may have.
Secretaire@geneva.iiba.org ou  Technologies@geneva.iiba.org 

Greg-161-CV-03.jpg

Treasurer: Grégoire Helfer (CBAP)

Grégoire keep the exact and complete accounts of all the expenses and revenues of the Chapter. He regularly communicates to the board the financial position of the Chapter.
By signing, he financially commits the IIBA Geneva Chapter.
Tresorier@geneva.iiba.org

Valerie Buiron.jpg

Membres: Valérie Buiron-Bouchet  

Valerie represents the members as she reports their expectations to the board. It welcomes new members, maintains the list of members, informs affiliates continuously and animates the LinkedIn group of the Chapter, as well as various forums.
Membres@geneva.iiba.org 

ThierryHuodard.jpg
Communication officer: Thierry Houdard (CBAP)

Thierry is in charge of the communication to the IIBA Geneva members, news related to the chapter activity, the events and IIBA news. It is the guarantor of the application of the communication charter and also ensures the updating of the website. He also manages the LinkedIn discussion group.
Communication@geneva.iiba.org

claude.jpg

Professional development manager: Claude Duc (CBAP)

Claude is in charge of the organization of the Study Groups,in which members gain expertise on the BABOK and share their experiences as business analysts.
Education@geneva.iiba.org

pierre_alain.jpg

Events manager: Pierre Alain Dubois (CBAP)

Pierre Alain is in charge of coordinating all the events that will be organized by the chapter IIBA Geneva.
Events@geneva.iiba.org

inconnu.jpg
Volunteers

We welcome all volunteers who would like to join our committee in the following ways:

  • Organize a workshop
  • Organize an event
  • Participate actively in the Study Group (calls especially to certified)
  • Any other idea is also welcome

 
En tant que volontaire, en échange de votre engagement, IIBA Geneva vous offre un soutien à travers un programme de mentoring
Si vous êtes certifiés IIBA® CBPA et IIBA® CCBA,  la participation en tant que volontaire vous permet d’obtenir des points CDU qui sont nécessaires afin de prolonger la durée de votre certification (voir plus d’explications sur cette page).

Pour nous contacter: info@geneva.iiba.org